2LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - LIVE U.S. double album, Tusk tour

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, gatefold sleeve, printed inners. Live material from the Tusk tour. The sleeve in EX to EX-, one corner slightly bumped.


A1 Monday Morning
A2 Say You Love Me
A3 Dreams
A4 Oh Well
A5 Over And Over
B1 Sara
B2 Not That Funny
B3 Never Going Back Again
B4 Landslide
C1 Fireflies
C2 Over My Head
C3 Rhiannon
C4 Don't Let Me Down Again
C5 One More Night
D1 Go Your Own Way
D2 Don't Stop
D3 I'm So Afraid
D4 The Farmer's Daughter

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 8 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26503 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number2WB3500 Record labelWarner Bros. 90 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1538 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists