2LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - TUSK US Original Pressing With Thick Innersleeves

A1 Over & Over 4:35
A2 The Ledge 2:02
A3 Think About Me 2:44
A4 Save Me A Place 2:40
A5 Sara 6:26
B1 What Makes You Think You're The One 3:28
B2 Storms 5:28
B3 That's All For Everyone 3:04
B4 Not That Funny 3:19
B5 Sisters Of The Moon 4:36
C1 Angel 4:53
C2 That's Enough For Me 1:48
C3 Brown Eyes 4:27
C4 Never Make Me Cry 2:14
C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong 2:59
D1 Honey Hi 2:43
D2 Beautiful Child 5:19
D3 Walk A Thin Line 3:44
D4 Tusk 3:36
D5 Never Forget 3:40

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 20 Release date1979-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23496 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelWarner Bros. Records 70 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2051 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists