2LP - FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY - IMPLODE German ltd edition, double album

German limited edition (2,000 copies), gatefold sleeve.


A1 Retribution 5:35
A2 Fatalist 5:50
A3 Prophecy 6:24
B1 Synthetic Forms 8:07
B2 Falling 5:40
C1 Don't Trust Anyone 4:20
C2 Unknown Dreams 6:01
C3 Torched 5:57
D1 Machine Slave 6:58
D2 Silent Ceremony 6:07
D3 Stalker 4:44

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY 16 Release date1999-05-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31707 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelZoth Ommog 10 GenreEBM 394 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists