2LP - GORILLAZ - DEMON DAYS Picture Disc reissue

A1 Intro
A2 Last Living Souls
A3 Kids With Guns
A4 O Green World
B1 Dirty Harry
B2 Feel Good Inc.
B3 El Mañana
C1 Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
C2 November Has Come
C3 All Alone
C4 White Light
D1 Dare
D2 Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
D3 Don't Get Lost In Heaven
D4 Demon Days

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist GORILLAZ 6 Release date2019-05-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no64215 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0190295423681 Record labelWarner 141 GenreDance / House 199 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists