2LP - HAKEN - VIRUS 2xLP+CD, 180g

TracklistShow Credits
A1 Prosthetic
A2 Invasion
B1 Carousel
C1 The Strain
C2 Canary Yellow
D1 Messiah Complex
D2 Only Stars

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist HAKEN 1 Release date2020-07-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30159 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelInside Out 5 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 844 ConditionNew, unplayed