2LP - HAYES, ISAAC - SHAFT Classic soundtrack album! UK 1974 edition, 2LP

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK 1974 pressing, gatefold sleeve, double album. The sleeve in VG+ to EX-.


A1 Theme From Shaft
A2 Bumpy's Lament
A3 Walk From Regio's
A4 Ellie's Love Theme
A5 Shaft's Cab Ride
B1 Cafe Regio's
B2 Early Sunday Morning
B3 Be Yourself
B4 A Friend's Place
C1 Soulsville
C2 No Name Bar
C3 Bumpy's Blues
C4 Shaft Strikes Again
D1 Do Your Thing
D2 The End Theme

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist HAYES, ISAAC 7 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27725 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberSTXD 4004 Record labelStax 8 GenreDance / House 195 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/VG+