2LP - HEP STARS, THE - 1964-69 Double album, 1982 compilation.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Double album compilation from 1982, printed inner sleeves. The sleeve in VG+ to EX-, minor toc.


A1 Kana Kapila 1:42
A2 A Tribute To Buddy Holly 2:51
A3 Bird Dog 1:56
A4 If You Need Me 2:21
A5 Farmer John 1:54
A6 Donna 2:50
A7 Cadillac 2:40
A8 Bald Headed Woman 2:08
B1 No Response 1:39
B2 So Mystifying 2:48
B3 Young And Beautiful 2:33
B4 Should I 2:55
B5 I'll Never Quite Get Over You 3:22
B6 Sunny Girl 2:23
B7 Wedding 2:58
B8 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 2:45
C1 I Natt Jag Drömde 2:21
C2 Consolation 3:30
C3 Don't 3:05
C4 No Time 2:43
C5 Isn't It Easy To Say 2:56
C6 Malaika 2:46
C7 It's Nice To Be Back 2:33
C8 Christmas On My Mind 1:57
D1 Mot Okänt Land 3:01
D2 She Will Love You 2:41
D3 Like You Used To Do 2:59
D4 Let It Be Me 2:54
D5 Tanda På Varann 2:31
D6 Holiday For Clowns 2:15
D7 Speleman 3:49
D8 Speedy Gonzales 2:26

The item was added to the cart
130 SEK
Artist HEP STARS, THE 12 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23893 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number7C 138-35956/7 Record labelOlga 7 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1676 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/VG+

Related artists