2LP - HÜSKER DÜ - WAREHOUSE: SONGS AND STORIES European Original Pressing With Innersleeves & Hype Sticker

A1 These Important Years 3:49
A2 Charity, Chastity, Prudence And Hope 3:11
A3 Standing In The Rain 3:41
A4 Back From Somewhere 2:16
A5 Ice Cold Ice 4:23
B1 You're A Soldier 3:03
B2 Could You Be The One? 2:32
B3 Too Much Spice 2:57
B4 Friend, You've Got To Fall 3:20
B5 Visionary 2:30
B6 She Floated Away 3:32
C1 Bed Of Nails 4:44
C2 Tell You Why Tomorrow 2:42
C3 It's Not Peculiar 4:06
C4 Actual Condition 1:50
C5 No Reservations 3:40
D1 Turn It Around 4:32
D2 She's A Woman (And Now He Is A Man) 3:19
D3 Up In The Air 3:03
D4 You Can Live At Home

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist HÜSKER DÜ 3 Release date1987-03-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23149 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelWarner Bros. Records 79 GenreAlternative Rock 2318 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+