2LP - JARRE, JEAN-MICHEL - THE CONCERTS IN CHINA Double album, Scandinavian pressing, gatefold

Scandinavian pressing, gatefold sleeve with printed inners. one tiny toc

A1 The Overture 4:50
A2 Arpegiator 6:53
A3 Equinoxe IV 7:45
B1 Fishing Junks At Sunset 9:45
B2 Band In The Rain 1:21
B3 Equinoxe VII 9:53
C1 Orient Express 4:21
C2 Magnetic Fields I 0:21
C3 Magnetic Fields III 3:50
C4 Magnetic Fields IV 10:37
C5 Laser Harp 3:36
D1 Night In Shanghai 7:01
D2 The Last Rumba 2:12
D3 Magnetic Fields II 6:16
D4 Souvenir Of China 3:59

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist JARRE, JEAN-MICHEL 17 Release date2020-06-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20908 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number2612 039 Record labelPolydor 247 GenreSynthpop 1280 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-