2LP - JOHANSSON, JAN - M Scarce 1978 compilation, double album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Scarce double album compilation from 1978, gatefold sleeve.


A1 Laverne Walk 5:40
A2 New Rhumba 8:05
A3 Svallvågor 6:25
B1 Astral Blues 2:35
B2 Per-Anders Dröm 2:40
B3 Du Glädjerika Sköna 3:40
B4 T. EX. III 3:15
B5 Helgeandsholmen 8:25
C Silentium II 20:15
D1 På Pastorsexpeditionen 7:10
D2 Förutsättningslös Ballad 4:35
D3 Droppsvit 9:50
D4 Hej Blues 4:30

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist JOHANSSON, JAN 9 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23723 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberMFLP S24/S25 Record labelMegafon 9 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1557 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/VG+

Related artists