''Sawdust'', The Killers'' b-sides and rarities album, includes brand new single ''Tanquilize'', (featuring Lou Reed), ''All the Pretty Faces'' (the B-side of 2006''s #2 single ''When You Were Young''), a cover of Joy Division''s ''Shadowplay'' (from Anton Corbijn’s biopic, Control) and ''Move Away'' (from Spiderman 3), as well as a cover of Kenny Rogers & The First Edition''s ''Ruby, Don''t Take Your Love to Town''. Additionally, ''Leave The Bourbon on The Shelf'', the first part in the famed murder trilogy of ''Hot Fuss'' (with ''Jenny Was a Friend of Mine'' and ''Midnight Show''), will feature on the record.

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist KILLERS, THE 4 Release date2007-11-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no77083 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberISLB001022601.1 Record labelIsland 81 GenreAlternative Pop 2265 ConditionNew, unplayed