2LP - KISS - KISS ROCKS VEGAS 2LP+DVD, Yellow 180g vinyl

2LP/1DVD. Kiss - "Kiss Rocks Vegas" Recorded during the 2015 November Hard Rock Vegas residency. Kiss plays all the familiar hits. Captured in the midst of their 40th Anniversary World Tour, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers sonically shook Vegas during their residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in November 2014. This Sin City set sizzles with KISS classics from across their 44 album legacy: "Rock And Roll All Night," "Detroit Rock City," "Shout It Out Loud," "Love Gun," and more. As a bonus feature, Kiss Rocks Vegas includes a seven-song acoustic set. Punctuated with pyrotechnics galore, the film presents the fire, electricity, and one-of-a-kind rock experience that earned KISS over 100 million sales globally. -


1 Detroit Rock City
2 Creatures of the Night
3 Psycho Circus
4 Parasite
5 War Machine
6 Tears Are Falling
7 Deuce
8 Lick It Up
9 I Love It Loud
10 Hell or Halleluja & Tommy Solo
11 God of Thunder
12 Do You Love Me
13 Love Gun
14 Black Diamond
15 Shout It Out Loud
16 Rock and Roll All Night
17 Acoustic Set: Coming Home
18 Plaster Caster
19 Hard Luck Woman
20 Christine Sixteen
21 Goin' Blind
22 Love Her All I Can
23 Beth

The item was added to the cart
399 SEK
Artist KISS 17 Release date2020-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28881 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number060243517334 Record labelEagle Vision 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 899 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists