Lamb of God have set 20th January 2012 as the release date for Resolution, the follow up to their Grammy nominated album Wrath. Resolution, produced by Josh Wilbur, will feature 14 songs and will come in a mattpainted gatefold cover with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams. The album was recorded in various studios in Virginia and New York. TRACKLISTING: 01. STRAIGHT FOR THE SUN 02. DESOLATION 03. GHOST WALKING 04. GUILTY 05. THE UNDERTOW 06. THE NUMBER SIX 07. BARBARAOSA 08. INVICTUS DISC #2: 01. CHEATED 02. INSURRECTION 03. TERMINALLY UNIQUE 04. TO THE END 05. VISITATION 06. KING ME

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist LAMB OF GOD 3 Release date2012-03-23 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no88131 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRoadrunner 22 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 498 ConditionNew, unplayed