Third album as Limited Edition Double vinyl album with great cover.


A1 You Are The Devil! 6:29
A2 Zorba's Dance 5:21
A3 Alive Suicide 4:26
B1 Spin, Spine, Spinney 6:58
B2 Funky Dog 4:26
B3 Disco Dek 5:05
C1 Baby Soul 3:56
C2 Check Your Wife 8:06
C3 Women Beat Their Men 5:08
D1 Pull Up The Brain 4:20
D2 Yellow Cowgirl 4:06
D3 From L.A. - Back To L.A. 7:28

The item was added to the cart
79 SEK
Artist LCD 9 Release date2000-06-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no38021 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberDROP005LP Record labelCascade 9 GenreTechno / Trance 146 ConditionNew, unplayed