2LP - LENNON, JOHN - LENNON LEGEND Original UK 1997 Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve & Innersleeves

A1 Imagine
A2 Instant Karma!
A3 Mother (Single Edit)
A4 Jealous Guy
A5 Power To The People
B1 Cold Turkey
B2 Love
B3 Mind Games
B4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
B5 #9 Dream
C1 Stand By Me
C2 (Just Like) Starting Over
C3 Woman
C4 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
C5 Watching The Wheels
D1 Nobody Told Me
D2 Borrowed Time
D3 Working Class Hero
D4 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
D5 Give Peace A Chance

The item was added to the cart
700 SEK
Artist LENNON, JOHN 5 Release date1997-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no22966 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number7243 8 21954 1 2 Record labelParlophone 112 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1572 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists