2LP - LITTLE FEAT - WAITING FOR COLUMBUS U.S. pressing, double album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, gatefold sleeve, original "Warner Bros." inner sleeves. Ring wear.


A1 Join The Band 1:50
A2 Fat Man In The Bathtub 4:50
A3 All That You Dream 4:25
A4 Oh Atlanta 4:09
A5 Old Folks' Boogie 4:22
B1 Time Loves A Hero 4:20
B2 Day Or Night 5:23
B3 Mercenary Territory 4:27
B4 Spanish Moon 4:49
C1 Dixie Chicken 9:00
C2 Tripe Face Boogie 7:02
C3 Rocket In My Pocket 3:42
D1 Willin' 3:42
D2 Don't Bogart That Joint 0:57
D3 A Apolitical Blues 3:41
D4 Sailin' Shoes 6:18
D5 Feats Don't Fail Me Now 5:17

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist LITTLE FEAT 5 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24356 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelWarner Bros. 98 GenreAlternative Rock 1817 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists