2LP - LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - TOMMY Nice 2LP set, UK original. Feat. a.o. The Who-members, Steve Winwood, Rod Stewart, Ringo Starr

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Nice set, double album in embossed gatefold sleeve, with booklet, all housed in an outer box!


A1 Overture
A2 It's A Boy
A3 1921
A4 Amazing Journey
A5 Sparks
A6 Eyesight To The Blind
A7 Christmas
B1 Cousin Kevin
B2 The Acid Queen
B3 Underture
B4 Do You Think It's All Right
B5 Fiddle About
B6 Pin Ball Wizard
C1 There's A Doctor I've Found
C2 Go To The Mirror Boy
C3 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
C4 Smash The Mirror
C5 I'm Free
C6 Miracle Cure
C7 Sensation
D1 Sally Simpson
D2 Welcome
D3 Tommy's Holiday Camp
D4 We're Not Gonna Take It
D5 See Me, Feel Me

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA 1 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28588 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberODE 99001 Record labelOde Records 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1660 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists