2LP - LOST HORIZONS - OJALÁ Clear & Orange Vinyl Records

A1 Bones
A2 The Places We've Been
A3 Amber Sky
A4 Asphyxia
B1 Reckless
B2 She Led Me Away
B3 Frenzy, Fear
B4 The Tide
C1 I Saw The Days Go By
C2 Give Your Heart Away
C3 Score The Sky
C4 Life Inside A Paradox
D1 The Engine
D2 Winter's Approaching
D3 Stampede

Related artists: COCTEAU TWINS

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
ArtistLOST HORIZONS Release date2017-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22272 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelBella Union GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+