2LP - LYNYRD SKYNYRD - COLLECTED Numbered Ed on180g Gold vinyl

Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected focuses on the entire catalogue of the band and besides their well-known songs this record also includes the hidden gems. The American band Lynyrd Skynyrd became famous by popularizing the Southern rock during the '70s. With their signature songs "Free Bird" and "Sweet Home Alabama" they were getting worldwide attention. Their list of impressive songs is endless and are all Collected for this double LP. You'll find classics like "Saturday Night Special" and "Call Me the Breeze" on the album, but also "Need All My Friends" (as Lynard Skynard) and "Don't Ask No Questions". Their breakthrough hit "Sweet Home Alabama" helped them to increase the reach of their guitar driven southern rock sound. It was the first of many hit singles and albums, pushing the band higher on the music stage.

- 1 -
1. Need All My Friends (As Lynard Skynard)
2. I've Been Your Fool
3. Free Bird
4. Tuesday's Gone
5. Sweet Home Alabama
6. Don't Ask No Questions
7. Working For McA
8. Call Me the Breeze
9. Saturday Night Special
- 2 -
1. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
2. Double Trouble
3. Gimme Back My Bullets
4. What's Your Name
5. That Smell
6. Down South Jukin'
7. Smokestack Lightning
8. Good Lovin's Hard To Find
9. Devil In the Bottle
10. Red White & Blue
11. Still Unbroken
12. Last of a Dyin' Breed

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist LYNYRD SKYNYRD 8 Release date2019-05-16 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no24461 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 434 GenreAOR / FM Rock 141 ConditionNew, unplayed