2LP - MARILYN MANSON - THE HIGH END OF LOW 2LP reissue of 2009 album. First time on vinyl.


A1 Devour
A2 Pretty As A ($)
A3 Leave A Scar
A4 Four Rusted Horses
A5 Arma-godd**n-motherf**kin-geddon
A6 Blank And White
B1 Running To The Edge Of The World
B2 I Want To Kill You Like They Do In The Movies
B4 Wight Spider
C1 Unkillable Monster
C2 We're From America
C3 I Have To Look Up Just To See Hell
C4 Into The Fire
C5 15
C6 Pretty As A ($) (Alternate Version)
D1 Leave A Scar (Alternate Version)
D2 Running To The Edge Of The World (Alternate Version)
D3 Wight Spider (Alternate Version)
D4 Four Rusted Horses (Opening Titles Version)
D5 I Have To look Up Just To See Hell (Alternate Version)

The item was added to the cart
379 SEK
Artist MARILYN MANSON 7 Release date2021-01-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25493 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelInterscope 2 GenreAlternative Rock 1686 ConditionNew, unplayed