2LP - MAYALL, JOHN - THE STORY OF JOHN MAYALL German 1978 compilation, 2LP

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German compilation from 1978, double album, gatefold sleeve.


A1 Room To Move 4:34
A2 Don't Waste My Time 3:06
A3 Gasoline Blues 3:40
A4 Country Road 7:10
A5 Good Times Boogie 8:33
B1 Ten Years Are Gone 4:46
B2 Dark Of The Night 16:55
B3 Moving On 4:19
C1 The Laws Must Change 6:13
C2 Saw Mill Gulch Road 4:27
C3 Don't Pick A Flower 3:52
C4 Thinking Of My Woman 2:27
C5 Troubled Times 4:07
C6 I'm Gonna Fight For You J.B. 5:11
C7 Possessive Emotions 5:20
D1 Took The Car 4:05
D2 A Crazy Game 4:30
D3 Devil's Tricks 7:45
D4 The Pusher Man 4:05

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist MAYALL, JOHN 13 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23803 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelPolydor 305 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1923 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists