2LP - MOODY BLUES, THE - THIS IS THE MOODY BLUES Compilation from 1974, 2LP, UK pressing

Double album, gatefold sleeve.


A1 Question 5:39
A2 The Actor 4:11
A3 The Word (Poem) 0:51
A4 Eyes Of A Child 2:34
A5 Dear Diary 3:47
A6 Legend Of A Mind 6:37
B1 In The Beginning 2:06
B2 Lovely To See You 2:35
B3 Never Comes The Day 4:39
B4 Isn't Life Strange 6:32
B5 The Dream (Poem) 0:52
B6 Have You Heard? (Part One) 1:23
B7 The Voyage 4:08
B8 Have You Heard? (Part Two) 2:08
C1 Ride My See Saw 3:32
C2 Tuesday Afternoon 4:04
C3 And The Tide Rushes In 2:54
C4 New Horizons 5:06
C5 A Simple Game 3:18
C6 Watching And Waiting 4:21
D1 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band) 4:11
D2 For My Lady 3:54
D3 The Story In Your Eyes 2:45
D4 Melancholy Man 5:05
D5 Nights In White Satin 4:33
D6 Late Lament 2:33

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MOODY BLUES, THE 20 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27484 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelThreshold 6 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1953 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists