2LP - MOTÖRHEAD - AFTER THE SHOCK 2017 Release - Recorded Live At Alfa Romeo City Sound Festival, 2014 - Comes With Poster!

Recorded Live at the Alfa Romeo City Sound Festival 24 June 2014 Ippodromo Milano Italy.
Comes with high glossy Gatefoldsleeve, 4 colored Live pictures from the gig ( 2 x Lemmy, 1 x Mikkey Dee, 1 x Philip Campbell ) and a Japan OBI indicating the vinyl colour (Green vinyl).


A1 Damage Case
A2 Stay Clean
A3 Metropolis
A4 Over The Top
B1 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
B2 Rock It
B3 Lost Woman Blues
C1 Doctor Rock
C2 Just 'Cos You Got The Power
C3 Going To Brazil
D1 Killed By Death
D2 Ace Of Spades
D3 Overkill

The item was added to the cart
499 SEK
Artist MOTÖRHEAD 22 Release date2017-06-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25169 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelDiamond Ace Records 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1161 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists