2LP - MOTÖRHEAD - INFERNO 2004 studioalbum

Limited double vinyl. 2004 studioalbum by the altmeisters of Heavy Metal Tracklist: A1 Terminal Show A2 Killers A3 In The Name Of Tragedy B1 Suicide B2 Life''s A Bitch B3 Down On Me C1 In The Black C2 Fight C3 In The Year Of The Wolf D1 Keys To The Kingdom D2 Smiling Like A Killer D3 Whorehouse Blues

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist MOTÖRHEAD 22 Release date2019-06-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58900 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4050538464351 Record labelBMG 71 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 783 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists