2LP - MUSE - ABSOLUTION Deluxe vinyl

Tracklist: A1 Intro 0:22 A2 Apocalypse Please 4:12 A3 Time Is Running Out 3:56 A4 Sing For Absolution 4:54 B1 Stockholm Syndrome 4:58 B2 Falling Away With You 4:40 B3 Interlude 0:37 B4 Hysteria 3:47 C1 Blackout 4:22 C2 Butterflies & Hurricanes 5:01 C3 The Small Print 3:29 D1 Endlessly 3:48 D2 Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist 3:11 D3 Ruled By Secrecy 4:52

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist MUSE 10 Release date2009-08-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no83163 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number825646909445 Record labelWarner 136 GenreAlternative Rock 1651 ConditionNew, unplayed