2LP - MUSE - RESISTANCE deluxe vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 Uprising A2 Resistance A3 Undisclosed Desires B1 United States Of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage) B2 Guiding Light C1 Unnatural Selection C2 MK Ultra C3 I Belong To You (+Mon Cœur S''ouvre A Ta Voix) D1 Exogenesis: Symphony Part 1 (Overture) D2 Exogenesis: Symphony Part 2 (Cross-Pollination) D3 Exogenesis: Symphony Part 3 (Redemption)

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist MUSE 11 Release date2009-09-16 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no83411 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number825646865475 Record labelWarner 156 GenreAlternative Rock 1806 ConditionNew, unplayed