2LP - NAZARETH - HAIR OF THE DOG / RAMPANT UK 1988 Compilation With Gatefold Sleeve

Hair Of The Dog
A1 Hair Of The Dog
A2 Miss Misery
A3 Guilty
A4 Changin' Times
B1A Beggar's Day
B1B Rose In The Heather
B2 Whisky Drinkin' Woman
B3 Please Don't Judas Me
A1 SIlver Dollar Forger (Parts 1 & 2)
A2 Glad When You're Gone
A3 Loved And Lost
A4 Shanghai'd In Shanghai
B1 Jet Lag
B2 Light My Way
B3 Sunshine
B4A Shapes Of Things
B4B Space Safari

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist NAZARETH 5 Release date1988-06-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25181 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberTFOLP 13 Record labelCastle Communications 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1066 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists