2LP - PARKER, GRAHAM - STRUCK BY LIGHTNING UK Original Pressing With Bonus 12" Disc

A1 She Wants So Many Things 6:08
A2 They Murdered The Clown 3:54
A3 Strong Winds 3:52
A4 The Kid With The Butterfly Net 3:53
A5 And It Shook Me 3:42
A6 That's Where She Ends Up 3:10
B1 A Brand New Book 3:28
B2 Weeping Statues 3:21
B3 Wrapping Paper 3:38
B4 Ten Girls Ago 3:28
B5 I'm Into Something Good 1:52
B6 Over The Border (To America) 3:08
B7 The Sun Is Gonna Shine Again 3:55
C1 Guardian Angels 3:24
C2 Children And Dogs 3:50
D1 When I Was King 4:17
D2 Museum Piece 2:41
D3 Museum Of Stupidity 2:55

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist PARKER, GRAHAM 5 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA4219 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberFIEND 201 Record labelDemon Records 15 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1613 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists