2LP - PETTY, TOM - FINDING WILDFLOWERS- Alternative versions. Limited 180g Gold vinyl. Exclusive for "Indie Stores"

Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) contains alternate takes from Tom Petty's original Wildflowers album.

The 16 tracks were previously released on the 9 LP and 5 CD super-deluxe formats of Wildflowers & All the Rest last year.



1)      A Higher Place

2)      Hard on Me

3)      Cabin Down Below

4)      Crawling Back To You

5)      Only a Broken Heart

6)      Drivin' Down To Georgia

7)      You Wreck Me

8)      It's Good to Be King

9)      House in The Woods

10)  Honey Bee

11)  Girl On LSD

12)  Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)

13)  Wildflowers

14)  Don't Fade on Me

15)  Wake Up Time

16)  You Saw Me Comin'

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist PETTY, TOM 3 Release date2021-04-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35021 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0093624884941 Record labelWarner 136 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1566 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists