2LP - POLICE, THE - ROCKPALAST '81 Japanese Live Recording Limited To Only 300 Copies

A1 Voices Inside My Head
A2 Don't Stand So Close To Me
A3 Walking On The Moon
A4 Deathwish
A5 Fall Out
A6 Man In A Suitcase
B1 Bring On The Night
B2 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
B3 Truth Hits Everybody
B4 Shadows In The Rain
B5 When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
C1 The Bed's Too Big Without You
C2 Driven To Tears
C3 Message In A Bottle
C4 Roxanne
D1 Can't Stand Losing You
D2 Next To You
D3 So Lonely

The item was added to the cart
1 000 SEK
Artist POLICE, THE 20 Release date1980-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22748 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNot On Label 42 GenreAlternative Rock 2315 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists