2LP - PORTER, GREGORY - LIQUID SPIRIT European Original Pressing With Innersleeves

A1 No Love Dying 3:56
A2 Liquid Spirit 3:36
A3 Lonesome Love 3:11
A4 Water Under Bridges 3:33
A5 Hey Laura 3:19
B1 Musical Genocide 3:45
B2 Wolfcry 4:10
B3 Free 5:01
B4 Brown Grass 4:17
C1 Wind Song 3:24
C2 The In Crowd 3:37
C3 Movin' 4:50
C4 When Love Was King 6:53
D1 I Fall In Love Too Easily 7:49
D2 Time Is Ticking 3:23
D3 Water Under Bridges (Rubato Version)

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist PORTER, GREGORY 1 Release date2013-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23037 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0602537431540 Record labelBlue Note 7 GenreAlternative Pop 2346 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-