Over the past three and a half decades, Primal Scream have embraced everything from psychedelic pop to degenerate rock'n'roll; euphoric rave to industrial gloom. They have made records with George Clinton and Kate Moss, invited Mani of the Stone Roses and Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine into the fold, survived narcotic oblivion, personal trauma and the death of beloved guitarist Robert "Throb" Young, and captured the mood of the nation several times over. Throughout it all, they have always sounded like Primal Scream. And they have always made great singles.

From their psychedelic roots to the era-defining hedonism of 'Screamadelica' through to the sonic attack of 'XTRMNTR' and beyond, the eclectic nature of Primal Scream has been matched by the sheer consistency of their singles and they have become part of Britain's musical heritage.


1 -

1. Velocity Girl
2. Gentle Tuesday
3. Imperial
4. Ivy Ivy Ivy
5. Loaded
6. Come Together
7. Higher Than the Sun (the Orb Mix)
8. Don't Fight It, Feel It (7" Edit)
9. Movin' On Up

- 2 -

1. Rocks
2. Jailbird
3. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
4. Kowalski
5. Star
6. Burning Wheel
7. Swastika Eyes
8. Kill All Hippies (Brendan Lynch Edit)

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist PRIMAL SCREAM 14 Release date2019-05-24 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no24428 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSony 93 GenreAlternative Pop 2680 ConditionNew, unplayed