CLASSIC MASTERPIECE! Tracklist: A1 Movin'' On Up A2 Slip Inside This House A3 Don''t Fight It Feel It B1 Higher Than The Sun B2 Inner Flight B3 Come Together C1 Loaded C2 Damaged C3 I''m Coming Down D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts) D2 Shine Like Stars

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist PRIMAL SCREAM 7 Release date2015-12-14 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no44107 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number88875138721 Record labelSony 45 GenreAlternative Pop 2419 ConditionNew, unplayed