2LP - ROCK CITY ANGELS - YOUNG MAN'S BLUES German Pressing With Innersleeve & Merch Insert

A1 Deep Inside My Heart 2:46
A2 Hard To Hold 3:10
A3 Mary 3:47
A4 Our Little Secret 3:14
A5 Rumblefish 3:30
B1 Boy From Hell's Kitchen 3:44
B2 Liza Jo 4:04
B3 Beyond Babylon 4:23
B4 Hush Child 3:15
B5 South Of The Border 4:13
C1 Damned Don't Cry 2:31
C2 Wild Tiger 2:57
C3 These Arms Of Mine 2:49
C4 Rough 'N' Tumble 3:32
C5 Ya Gotta Swear 3:25
D ?

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist ROCK CITY ANGELS 1 Release date1988-06-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25255 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number924 193-1 Record labelGeffen Records 42 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1008 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+