2LP - RUNNING WILD - MASQUERADE 180g 1995 album

A1 The Contract / The Crypts Of Hades 2:20
A2 Masquerade 4:20
A3 Demonized 4:41
B1 Black Soul 5:18
B2 Lions Of The Sea 5:49
B3 Rebel At Heart 5:45
C1 Wheel Of Doom 4:03
C2 Metalhead 4:57
C3 Soleil Royal 4:45
D1 Men In Black 4:36
D2 Underworld 6:15

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist RUNNING WILD 9 Release date2017-10-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32646 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4050538269741 Record labelNoise 17 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 892 ConditionNew, unplayed