2LP - RUSH - SPIRIT OF THE AIRWAVES- Live 1980 Missouri Radio Broadcast, coloured vinyl


A1 Overture

A2 The Temples Of Syrinx

A3 Discovery

A4 Presentation

A5 Soliloquy A6 Grand Finale

B1 By-Tor And The Snow Dog
B2 Xanadu
B3 The Spirit Of Radio
C1 Natural Science
C2 Beneath, Between, Behind
C3 Working Man
C4 Finding My Way Intro
C5 Anthem
C6 Bastille Day
D1 In The Mood
D2 Drum Solo
D3 La Villa Strangiato

The item was added to the cart
489 SEK
Artist RUSH 2 Release date2022-08-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no48245 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberKUT004 Record labelKiller Kutz 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 782 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists