Tracklist: A1 Rhythm Of Love 3:40 A2 No One Like You 4:06 A3 The Zoo 5:37 B1 Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:15 B2 Blackout 3:48 B3 Wind Of Change 5:08 C1 Still Loving You 6:43 C2 Tainted Love 3:21 C3 Children Of The Revolution 3:32 D1 Across The Universe 3:11 D2 Tin Soldier 3:13 D3 All Day And All Of The Night 3:15 D4 Ruby Tuesday 3:54

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist SCORPIONS 11 Release date2016-06-29 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no87595 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSony 99 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1201 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists