2LP - SLIPKNOT - 5: THE GRAY CHAPTER 2x 180g Pink Vinyls

Fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'The Negative One' and 'The Devil and I'.




A1        XIX    3:10

A2        Sarcastrophe    5:06

A3        AOV    5:33

B1        The Devil In I    5:43

B2        Killpop    3:45

B3        Skeptic    4:47


C1        Lech    4:50

C2        Goodbye    4:35

C3        Nomadic    4:18

C4        The One That Kills The Least    4:12

D1        Custer    4:14

D2        Be Prepared For Hell    1:58

D3        The Negative One    5:25

D4        If Rain Is What You Want    6:21

The item was added to the cart
529 SEK
Artist SLIPKNOT 9 Release date2022-07-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no47216 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0075678645754 Record labelRoadrunner 15 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 782 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists