Very rare Live album.

 Live audience-recorded bootleg. Sleeve incorrectly lists venue as "The Greatwood Theatre, Massachusetts." Actual venue was known at the time as the Great Woods Center for the Performing Arts (commonly "Great Woods," now the Xfinity Center) in Mansfield, Massachusetts. This performance occurred on August 5th, 1986 and was the first US date of their 1986 "Queen is Dead" tour.


A1 Intro
A2 How Soon Is Now
A3 Hand In Glove
A4 I Want The One I Can't Have
A5 Still Ill
A6 Frankly Mr Shankley
A7 Panic
B1 Never Had No-One Ever
B2 Stretch Out And Wait
B3 The Boy With A Thorn In His Side
B4 Cemetery Gates
B5 What She Said
B6 Is It Really So Strange?
C1 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
C2 That Joke Isn't Funny Any More
C3 The Queen Is Dead
C4 Money Changes Everything
D1 I Know It's Over
D2 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
D3 Big Mouth Strikes Again
D4 What She Said
D5 Wire (by U2)

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist SMITHS, THE 14 Release date2020-07-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30209 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelDelco Records 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2204 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists