2LP - SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE - 18 TRACKS 2020 reissue

A1 Growin' Up 2:38
A2 Seaside Bar Song 3:33
A3 Rendezvous 2:48
A4 Hearts Of Stone 4:29
A5 Where The Bands Are 3:43
B1 Loose Ends 4:00
B2 I Wanna Be With You 3:21
B3 Born In The U.S.A. 3:10
B4 My Love Will Not You Down 4:24
B5 Lion's Den 2:18
C1 Pink Cadillac 3:33
C2 Janey Don't You Lose Heart 3:24
C3 Sad Eyes 3:47
C4 Part Man, Part Monkey 4:28
C5 Trouble River 4:18
D1 Brothers Under The Bridge 4:55
D2 The Fever 7:35
D3 The Promise 4:48

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE 36 Release date2020-03-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31313 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelColumbia 99 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1646 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists