2LP - THIN LIZZY - BREAKING OUT IN CHICAGO- Riviera Broadcast 1976

A1 Jailbreak (4:53)
A2 The Boys Are Back In Town (5:10)
A3 Emerald (4:07)
B1 It's Only Money (3:47)
B2 Blues Boy (4:37)
B3 Warrior (4:38)
C1 Rosalie (5:32)
C2 Suicide (5:19)
C3 Angel From The Coast (3:21)
D1 Sha-La-La (7:24)
D2 Baby Drive Me Crazy (8:06)
D3 The Rocker (3:58)

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist THIN LIZZY 5 Release date2020-05-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58444 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberGR005 Record labelGimme Recordings 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1033 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists