2LP - TOTO - MINDFIELDS European 2014 Pressing

A1 After You've Gone
A2 Mysterious Ways
A3 Mindfields
A4 High Price Of Hate
B1 Selfish
B2 No Love
B3 Caught In The Balance
B4 Last Love
C1 Mad About You
C2 One Road
C3 Melanie
C4 Cruel
D1 Better World

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist TOTO 6 Release date2014-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23042 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 431 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2032 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+