2LP - TYPE O NEGATIVE - BLOODY KISSES Re-issue 180 gram vinyl, Gatefold sleeve

Re-issue 180 gram vinyl, Gatefold sleeve

A1 Machine Screw 0:45
Christian Woman (8:52)
A2.1 Body Of Christ (Corpus Christi) 4:16
A2.2 To Love God 2:50
A2.3 J.C. Looks Like Me 1:46
A3 Black No.1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 11:16
B1 Fay Wray Come Out And Play 1:04
B2 Kill All The White People 3:24
B3 Summer Breeze 4:50
B4 Set Me On Fire 3:30
C1 Dark Side Of The Womb 0:28
C2 We Hate Everyone 6:50
C3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family) 10:56
D1 3.O.I.F. 2:06
D2 Too Late: Frozen 7:49
D3 Blood & Fire 5:32
D4 Can't Lose You 6:06

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist TYPE O NEGATIVE 4 Release date2018-12-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21020 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberB Record labelMusic On Vinyl 97 GenreGothic Metal 46 ConditionNew, unplayed