2LP - UFO - ANTHOLOGY UK Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Rock Bottom
A2 Built For Comfort
A3 Highway Lady
A4 Can You Roll Her
A5 A Fool For Love
B1 Shoot Shoot
B2 Too Hot To Handle
B3 Gettin' Ready
B4 Only You Can Rock Me
B5 Looking For No. 1
C1 Hot 'N' Ready
C2 Mystery Train
C3 No Place To Run
C4 Profession Of Violence
C5 Chains Chains
D1 Something Else
D2 Doing It All For You
D3 When It's Time To Rock
D4 Diesel In The Dust

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist UFO 3 Release date1987-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25396 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberRAWLP 029 Record labelCastle Communications 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1066 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX