2LP - URBAN DOGS - S/T 35th anniversary Ed. Red vinyl 2xLP w. bonus

Reissue LP w/Bonus Outtakes and Live LP. Record Store Day 2018.


A1 New Barbarians
A2 Limo Life
A3 New Baptism
A4 I Need A Slave
A5 Dragnet
A6 War Babies
A7 Human Race
A8 I Wanna Be Your Dog
A9 Sex Kick
A10 Be Friends
A11 A Bridge Too Far
B1 Cocaine
B2 Speed Kills
B3 Warhead (Extended, Previously Unreleased)
B4 New Barbarians (Live)
B5 Wanna World (Live)
B6 I Wanna Be Your Dog (Live)
B7 Warhead (Live)
B8 The World (Live)
B9 Limo Life (Live)
B10 Troops Of Tomorrow (Live)

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist URBAN DOGS 1 Release date2018-05-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24447 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelFallout 2 GenreOldschool Punk 1044 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists