Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve. The sleeve in EX- to VG+.


A1 -Ola & The Janglers Alex Is The Man
A2 -Hep Stars Sunny Girl
A3 -Tages Every Raindrop Means A Lot
A4 -The Violents Alpens Ros
A5 -Mascots A Sad Boy
A6 -The Streaplers Diggity Doggety
A7 -Jerry Williams & The Violents Hello Goodbye (Twistin' Patricia)
A8 -Hounds The Lion Sleeps Tonight
B1 -The Lee Kings Stop The Music
B2 -Suzie Johnny Loves Me
B3 -Gunnar Kinch Bop-A-Lena
B4 -Fabulous Four Don't Go Out Into The Rain
B5 -The Shanes Chris Craft No. 9
B6 -Ola & The Janglers Love Was On My Mind
B7 -Gonks Loppan
B8 -Jerry Williams & The Violents Darling Nelly Grey
C1 -New Generation Two Faces Have I
C2 -The Spotnicks Amapola
C3 -Hep Stars Cadillac
C4 -The Caretakers The End Of The World
C5 -Lucas  Go Now
C6 -Tom & Mick Somebody's Taken Maria Away
C7 -Tages I Should Be Glad
C8 -Slamcreepers Med Björn Skifs Mr. Personality Man
D1 -Hounds Sealed With A Kiss
D2 -The Shakers Too Much Monkey Business
D3 -The Lee Kings L.O.D. (Love On Delivery)
D4 -The Jackpots Walk Like A Man
D5 -Mascots Baby Baby
D6 -Tages So Many Girls
D7 -Fabulous Four Puff (The Magic Dragon)
D8 -Ola & The Janglers Let's Dance

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) 8 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35431 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSonet 12 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1624 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-