2LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (BLUES/R&B) - BLUES JAM AT CHESS UK Original Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Watch Out 4:10
A2 Ooh Baby 3:15
A3 South Indiana - Take 1 3:12
A4 South Indiana - Take 2 2:43
A5 Last Night 4:55
A6 Red Hot Jam 4:36
B1 I'm Worried 3:22
B2 I Held My Baby Last Night 4:04
B3 Madison Blues 4:35
B4 I Can't Hold Out 3:35
B5 I Need Your Love 3:20
B6 I Got The Blues 3:50
C1 World's In A Tangle 4:55
C2 Talk With You 3:22
C3 Like It This Way 3:45
C4 Someday Soon Baby 7:02
C5 Hungry Country Girl 5:37
D1 Black Jack Blues 4:49
D2 Everyday I Have The Blues 4:30
D3 Rockin' Boogie 3:45
D4 Sugar Mama 4:03
D5 Homework 3:18

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (BLUES/R&B) 5 Release date1969-03-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23737 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelBlue Horizon 13 GenreBlues / R&B 261 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/VG+