2LP - WAKEMAN, RICK - RHAPSODIES Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Pedra De Gavea 4:11
A2 Front Line 3:42
A3 Bombay Duck 3:14
A4 Animal Showdown (Yes We Have No Bananas) 2:40
A5 Big Ben 3:58
B1 Rhapsody In Blue 5:26
B2 Wooly Willy Tango 3:24
B3 The Pulse 5:21
B4 Swan Lager 2:50
C1 March Of The Gladiators 4:53
C2 Flacons De Neige 5:01
C3 The Flasher 5:32
C4 The Palais 2:23
D1 Stand-By 3:30
D2 Sea Horses 3:52
D3 Half Holiday 3:00
D4 Summertime 4:27

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist WAKEMAN, RICK 7 Release date1979-02-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22193 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelA&M Records 1 GenreExperimental Rock 181 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists