2LP - WHO, THE - IT´S HARD 40th Anniversary expanded ed of 1982 album. orange/wellow vinyl. RSD22_2

Half-speed vinyl mastering
Comes with obi.
Two LPs in a single sleeve jacket.
Hype sticker with Record Store Day UK logo and catalog number affixed to shrinkwrap:
- 40th Anniversary Edition Of The Legendary 1982 Album - Expanded To 16 Tracks Across Two LPs!
- Double LP On Orange And Yellow Coloured Heavyweight Vinyl
- Includes The Singles 'Athena' And 'Eminence Front' - And An Unreleased Take Of 'Eminence Front' With Roger Daltrey On Vocals Plus Other Unreleased Tracks
- Cut At Abbey Road Studios Using The Half-Speed Mastering Process
- Exclusive For Record Store Day 2022


A1 Athena
A2 It's Your Turn
A3 Cook's County
A4 It's Hard
B1 Dangerous
B2 Eminence Front
B3 I've Known No War
C1 One Life's Enough
C2 One At A Time
C3 Why Did I Fall For That
C4 A Man Is A Man
C5 Cry If You Want
D1 Eminence Front 
Vocals - Pete*, Roger*
D2 Cry If You Want (Early Alternative Mix)
D3 One Life's Enough 
Vocals - Pete*
D4 Dangerous (1997 Unedited Mix)

The item was added to the cart
429 SEK
Artist WHO, THE 31 Release date2022-06-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no47215 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0243894476 Record labelPolydor 19 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2301 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists