Zounds were part of Englands late-70s/early-80s Anarcho-punk scene; friends of Crass, they released their debut EP on the latters label (Crass Records). Though they released a number of EPs and singles, they only managed to put out one full-length album, The Curse of Zounds, before disbanding in 1982. TRACKLISTING: 01. WAR / SUBVERT 02. CAN''T CHEAT KARMA 03. DEMYSTIFICATION 04. GREAT WHITE HUNTER 05. FEAR 06. DID HE JUMP / THE UNFREE CHILD / MY MUMMY''S GONE 07. LITTLE BIT MORE 08. THIS LAND 09. NEW BAND 10. DIRTY SQUATTERS DISC #2: 01. LOADS OF NOISE 02. TARGET 03. MR DISNEY 04. DANCING 05. TRUE LOVE 06. MORE TROUBLE 07. KNIFE 08. BIAFRA 09. NOT ME 10. FEAR (LIVE) 11. WOLVES (LIVE) 12. ALONE

The item was put
in your cart
209 SEK
ArtistZOUNDS Release date2011-09-09 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no87401 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelAnti Society GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk ConditionNew, unplayed